MEESKOND

Virgo Sillamaa

Tegevjuht
virgo@musicestonia.eu

Marili Randla

Teenuste ja programmide juht
lapsehoolduspuhkusel

Marii Reimann

Programmide juht
marii@musicestonia.eu

Martiina Putnik

Välisprojektide juht
martiina@musicestonia.eu

Karin Kahre

Kommunikatsioonijuht
karin@musicestonia.eu

Mariann Kapanen

Turundusassistent
mariann@musicestonia.eu

Henri Roosipõld

Live Music Estonia juht
henri@musicestonia.eu

Juhatus

Mihkel Kübar

Tambet Mumma

Eva Saar

Helen Sildna

Virgo Sillamaa

Terje Trochynskyi

Thea Zaitsev