MEESKOND

Ave Tölpt

tegevjuht
ave@musicestonia.eu

Marii Reimann

programmide juht marii@musicestonia.eu

Jaanika Lillemaa

välisprojektide juht
jaanika@musicestonia.eu

Ingrid Stroom

Live Music Estonia juht
ingrid@musicestonia.eu

Ann Mäekivi

kommunikatsiooni- ja turundusjuht
ann@musicestonia.eu

Marili Randla

teenuste ja programmide juht   marili@musicestonia.eu (lapsehoolduspuhkusel)

Juhatus

Ave Tölpt

Bert Prikenfeld

Eva Saar

Helen Sildna

Janno Sooäär

Roman Demtšenko

Tambet Mumma

Thea Zaitsev