TEAM

VIRGO SILLAMAA

Director
virgo@musicestonia.eu

marili randla

Head of Services and Programmes
on Maternity Leave

Marii Reimann

Head of Programmes
marii@musicestonia.eu

Martiina Putnik

Head of International Projects
martiina@musicestonia.eu

Karin Kahre

Head of Communications
karin@musicestonia.eu

Mariann Kapanen

Marketing Assistant
mariann@musicestonia.eu

sandra Perens

Project Manager of Songwriters' Camp
sandra@musicestonia.eu

Sandra laura luhtein

Surveys Assistant
sandralaura@musicestonia.eu

MEMBERS OF THE BOARD

Mihkel Kübar

Tambet Mumma

Eva Saar

Helen Sildna

Virgo Sillamaa

Terje Trochynskyi

Thea Zaitsev